Sweet, chemistry-driven romance
Subscribe to receive regular news & updates.

Unsubscribe anytime. 


Love and Sorcery: Disillusioned

An unwanted bodyguard, an underestimated sorceress, and their powerful, mutual dislike.

Expecting to guard a powerful sorcerer, Dan Forell instead finds himself the unwanted bodyguard of a young sorceress, a pretty girl who could destroy his dreams of prestige in the army. If he wasn’t falling in love with her, he might hate her entirely.

When Lillian Loraine is pushed into accepting an irritable defender, one who clearly doesn’t want the job, her social life and happiness are threatened with utter collapse. She shouldn’t fall for him or trust him with the truth of her abilities, but his quiet intensity and devotion make her question her resolve.

As a foreign power works to annihilate the sorcerers protecting their homeland, Lillian and Dan must repel enemy attacks, overcome first impressions, and somehow convince each other that love is worth the risk of heartbreak.

Disillusioned is a sweet romance with fantasy elements for fans of Pride and Prejudice and fairy tale endings.



Sister to Beauty

What if Beauty tricked her sister into taking her place with the Beast?

Henri needs a pretty wife to help his business associates overlook his disfiguring scars and eye patch. Conveniently, the father of the most beautiful girl in Provence owes him an enormous debt and agrees to allow Henri to court her as partial payment.

When Celeste is tricked into going to Henri’s home in her sister’s stead, she believes she’s only there to be his housekeeper and save her father from debtor’s prison. Thrilled to leave Marseille and her beautiful sister far behind, she throws herself into repairing Henri’s chateau and reputation.

When Celeste’s work uncovers the secrets of Henri’s self-banishment, she must choose between her growing love for him and her own safety. And until the right daughter arrives to help him save his livelihood, Henri must fight his growing attraction to his infuriating future sister-in-law, who seems intent on transforming his heart along with his household.

Sister to Beauty is a clean historical romance retelling of the classic fairy tale, Beauty and the Beast.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.